Contact Information

Shipping Address

Please ship conference materials to:

Rollins College
Attn: Carrie Schulz
1000 Holt Avenue - 2767
Winter Park, FL 32789


Materials should be clearly marked for SIGUCCS and arrive before October 5, 2007.

To contact (e-mail) a member, click on the member's email address.

Core Committee

Chair Name/Institution Email
Conference Jayne Ashworth
University of Virginia
jpa@Virginia.edu
Treasurer Melissa Bauer
Baldwin Wallace College
MBauer@bw.edu
Program Co-Chair Lisa Brown
University of Rochester
lisa.brown@rochester.edu
Program Co-Chair Carol Rhodes
Indiana University
csrhodes@indiana.edu
Conference Liaison Nancy Bauer
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Nancy.Bauer@rose-hulman.edu

Board Appointments

Chair Name/Institution Email
Workshops Karen McRitchie
Grinnell College
MCRITCHI@Grinnell.EDU
Communications Awards Greg Hanek
Indiana University
siguccs@indiana.edu

Planning Committee

Chair Name/Institution Email
Birds-of-a-Feather Adam Krob akrob@tulane.edu
Conference Help Desk Patti Mitch mitchp@uwplatt.edu
E-mail Room Cindy Guerrazzi cindy@udel.edu
Evaluations Cindy Dooling CDooling@pima.edu
First-timers Orientation Coordinators Wendy Pearle

Beth Rugg
wpearle@wlu.ca

erugg@ithaca.edu
Local Arrangements Carrie Schulz cschulz@rollins.edu
Photographer

Rick MacDonald

Parrish Nnambi

Rick.MacDonald@sdsmt.edu

parrish@ucsd.edu

Poster Session
Coordinator
Elizabeth Wagnon elizabeth-heilman@cis-gw.tamu.edu
Publications

Sandy German
Lauren McSwain-Starrett

sgerman@virginia.edu
lauren@virginia.edu
Publicity Linda Mulé lindam@princeton.edu
Registration Terry Wolff twolff@usc.edu
Session Chair Kate Webster kate@udel.edu
Vendor Relations

Stacey Smart

Brad Wells

stacey.smart@yale.edu

bwells@Princeton.EDU

Volunteer
Coordinator
Kristi Evans evansk@webster.edu
Webmasters Amy Neymeyr

Debbie Jeffers
aneymeyr@indiana.edu

jeffers@udel.edu