Contact Information

Shipping Address

Please ship conference materials to:

Rollins College
Attn: Carrie Schulz
1000 Holt Avenue - 2767
Winter Park, FL 32789

Materials should be clearly marked for SIGUCCS and arrive before October 5, 2007.

To contact (e-mail) a member, click on the member's email address.

Core Committee

Chair Name/Institution Email
Conference Jayne Ashworth
University of Virginia
Treasurer Melissa Bauer
Baldwin Wallace College
Program Co-Chair Lisa Brown
University of Rochester
Program Co-Chair Carol Rhodes
Indiana University
Conference Liaison Nancy Bauer
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

Board Appointments

Chair Name/Institution Email
Workshops Karen McRitchie
Grinnell College
Communications Awards Greg Hanek
Indiana University

Planning Committee

Chair Name/Institution Email
Birds-of-a-Feather Adam Krob
Conference Help Desk Patti Mitch
E-mail Room Cindy Guerrazzi
Evaluations Cindy Dooling
First-timers Orientation Coordinators Wendy Pearle

Beth Rugg
Local Arrangements Carrie Schulz

Rick MacDonald

Parrish Nnambi

Poster Session
Elizabeth Wagnon

Sandy German
Lauren McSwain-Starrett
Publicity Linda Mulé
Registration Terry Wolff
Session Chair Kate Webster
Vendor Relations

Stacey Smart

Brad Wells


Kristi Evans
Webmasters Amy Neymeyr

Debbie Jeffers