CSMS logo

Home

Overview

Program

Schedule of Events

Committee

Registration

Contributors

Charleston

Hotel

Travel Information

dividing bar

Conference Committee

Conference Chair
Leila Lyons
University of Delaware
leila@udel.edu

Program Co-Chairs
Phil Isensee
Oregon Health & Science University
isenseep@ohsu.edu

Linda Hutchison
Oregon Health & Science University
hutchisl@ohsu.edu

Treasurer
Jack Esbin
jacke@acm.org

Conference liaison
Nancy Bauer
SIGUCCS Board
nbauer1604@gmail.com

BOFs Chair
John Lateulere
Otterbein College
JLateulere@otterbein.edu

Executive Seminars Chair
Ethan Benatan
Reed College
ethan.benatan@reed.edu

Local Events Chair
Kathy Mayberry
The Pennsylvania State University
kmm@psu.edu

Publicity Chair
Terry Lockard
University of Virginia
twl5b@virginia.edu

Vendor Contributions Chair
Shiree Moreland
University of Notre Dame
moreland@nd.edu

Webmaster
Jim Yucha
Virginia Commonwealth University
jyucha@vcu.edu

 

ACM logo

SIGUCCS logo ACM SIGUCCS Spring Management Symposium 2005
March 20-22, 2005
Francis Marion Hotel

ACM Home | SIGUCCS Home | CSMS 2005 Home
Updated: May 4, 2004 | Comments