CSMS logo

Home

Overview

Program

Schedule of Events

Committee

Registration

Contributors

San Diego

Hotel

Travel Information

dividing bar

Conference Committee

Conference Co-Chairs
Phil Isensee
Oregon Health & Science University
isenseep@ohsu.edu

Linda Hutchison
Oregon Health & Science University
hutchisl@ohsu.edu

Program Chair
Theresa Rowe
Oakland University
rowe@oakland.edu

Treasurer
Jack Esbin
jacke@acm.org

Conference liaison
Nancy Bauer
SIGUCCS Board
nbauer1604@gmail.com

BOFs Chair
John Lateulere
Otterbein College
JLateulere@otterbein.edu

Executive Seminars Chair
Ethan Benatan
Reed College
ethan.benatan@reed.edu

Local Events Chair
Jack Pope
University of San Diego
pope@sandiego.edu

Publicity Chair
Terry Lockard
University of Virginia
twl5b@virginia.edu

Vendor Contributions Co-Chairs
Shiree Moreland
University of Notre Dame
moreland@nd.edu

Cindy Dooling
Pima Community College
cindy.dooling@pima.edu

Webmaster
Jim Yucha
Virginia Commonwealth University
jyucha@vcu.edu

 

ACM logo

SIGUCCS logo ACM SIGUCCS Spring Management Symposium 2006
April 9-11, 2006
Westin Horton Plaza

ACM Home | SIGUCCS Home | CSMS 2006 Home
Updated: January 4, 2006 | Comments