SMS 2008

Home

Overview

Program

Schedule

Committee

Registration

Contributors

Tucson

Hotel

Travel Information

dividing bar

Symposium Committee

Symposium Chair
Tim Foley
Lehigh University
tjf0@lehigh.edu

Program Chair
Diane Jung
Indiana University
jung@indiana.edu

Treasurer
Jack Esbin
jacke@acm.org

Symposium Liaison
Nancy Bauer
SIGUCCS Board
nbauer1604@gmail.com

BOFs Chair
John Lateulere
Otterbein College
JLateulere@otterbein.edu

Executive Seminars Chair
Karen J. McRitchie
Grinnell College
mcritchie@grinnell.edu

Local Events Chair
Cindy Dooling
Pima Community College
cindy.dooling@pima.edu

Publicity Chair
Richard Nelson
The Citadel
richard.nelson@citadel.edu

Vendor Contributions Chairs
Gale Fritsche
Lehigh University
gdf2@lehigh.edu

Webmaster
Jim Yucha
Virginia Commonwealth University
jyucha@vcu.edu


Track Chairs

Leadership & Professional Development Strategies
Janet deVry, University of Delaware
Don Halverstadt, University of Alabama in Huntsville

Technology Innovations to Enhance & Enrich Services
Janice Tulloss, University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Strategic Planning, Alliances, Funding, & Staffing
Pat Kohrman, The Pennsylvania State University, Berks Campus

 

CSMS Conference

SIGUCCS logo SIGUCCS Management Symposium 2008
April 6-8, 2008
Tucson Marriott University Park

ACM Home | SIGUCCS Home | Symposium Home
Updated: March 31, 2008 | Comments