Committee

Core Committee

Conference Chair
Lisa Brown, University of Rochester
lisa.brown@rochester.edu
Treasurer
Allan Chen, Menlo College
achen@menlo.edu
Management Symposium Program Chair
Robert Paterson, Molloy College
rpaterson@molloy.edu
Service & Support Program Co-chairs
Laurie Fox, State University of New York, Geneseo
fox@geneseo.edu
 
Jean Tagliamonte, Vassar College
jetagliamonte@vassar.edu
Conference Liaison
Parrish Nnambi, University of California, San Diego
vc_SIGUCCS@acm.org

Planning Committee

50th Anniversary Chairs
Leila Lyons
 
Jack Esbin
Birds of a Feather
Jamie Richardson, St. Lawrence University
jrichardson@stlawu.edu
Communications Awards
Trevor Murphy, Williams College
siguccs_commawards@acm.org
Communications/Publicity
Jody Gardei, Ferris State University
jodygardei@ferris.edu
Evaluations Chair
TBD
First Timers Coordinator
Ashley Weese, Iowa State University
aweese@iastate.edu
Local Arrangements
Melissa Doernte, DePaul University
mdoernte@depaul.edu
Newsletter Editor
Karen McRitchie
Photography Coordinator
Karl Owens, University of Oregon
karlo@uoregon.edu
Publications
Jacquelynn Hongosh, Oberlin College
jacquelynn.hongosh@oberlin.edu
Registration
Kristen Dietiker, University of Washington
dietiker@uw.edu
Session Chair Coordinator
Susan Palmer, SUNY Geneseo
palmer@geneseo.edu
Social Networking Coordinator
Ben Arnold, University of Northern Iowa
 
Laurie Fox, SUNY, Geneseo
fox@geneseo.edu
Vendor Chairs
Scott Saluga, Oberlin College
scott.saluga@oberlin.edu
 
Scott Trimmer, The University of Findlay
trimmer@findlay.edu
Volunteer Coordinator
Susan Palmer, SUNY Geneseo
palmer@geneseo.edu
Webmaster
Jim Yucha, Virginia Commonwealth University
jyucha@vcu.edu
Workshops Chair
Beth Rugg, Ithaca College
erugg@ithaca.edu

Management Symposium Program

Track Chair
Kathy Kral, University of West Georgia
kkral@westga.edu
Track Chair
Leila Shabender, Princeton University
leila@princeton.edu
Track Chair
Terry Lockard, University of Virginia
twl5b@virginia.edu

Service & Support Program

Track Chairs, Career Development
Allan Chen, Menlo College
achen@menlo.edu
 
Jean Ross, Vassar College
jyross@vassar.edu
Track Chair, Customer Service
Blake Adams, University of West Georgia
badams@westga.edu
Track Chair, Management
Michael Cooper, West Virginia University
mhcooper@mail.wvu.edu
Track Chair, Poster Sessions
Miranda Carney-Morris, Lewis&Clark College
mccm@lclark.edu
Track Chair, Technology
Ben Arnold, University of Northern Iowa
ben.arnold@uni.edu
Track Chairs, Training and Documentation
Kelly McLaughlin, Hobart and William Smith Colleges
 
Brett Williams, University of Wyoming
brettw@uwyo.edu